Profesorado

Equipo Directivo

Director                           Salgado Müller, Andrés                                 apsalgado@jccm.es

Secretaria                        Redondo Martín, Elsa                                    elsar@edu.jccm.es

 

Educación Infantil 

3/4 años                          Moreno Aguirre, Raquel                                rmoreno@edu.jccm.es

4/5 años                          Ruiz Soria, Luz María                                    luzmaria.ruiz@edu.jccm.es

 

Educación Primaria 

1º/2º                                García Campos, Estefanís                            egcampos@edu.jccm.es

2º                                     López Gómez, Luis Miguel                           lmiguell@edu.jccm.es

4º                                     Polo Hormigos, Luis Ramón                         luisramonpolo@edu.jccm.es  

5º                                     Sequeros Gómez, María Teresa                    mteresasequeros@edu.jccm.es     

6º                                     Zaragoza Sánchez-Cano, Elena                    ezaragoza@edu.jccm.es

 

Especialistas

MÚSICA                            Pavón Martínez, José Carlos                         josecarlos.pavon@edu.jccm.es

PT                                    Perulero Sánchez, María                              mperulero@edu.jccm.es

AL                                    Guzmán Roldán, Vanesa                              vguzman@edu.jccm.es

INGLÉS                             Ramos Díaz, María del Mar                          mdramosd@edu.jccm.es

RELIGIÓN                         Santos Álvarez, Cristina                               csantosa@edu.jccm.es

EDUCACIÓN FÍSICA           Redondo Martín, Elsa                                   elsar@edu.jccm.es

ORIENTACIÓN                   Salgado Müller, Andrés                                apsalgado@jccm.es

 

 

 

 

 

Última modificación: 15/10/2019 - 10:46